Farm holidays in the Dolomites – The farm Prosslinerhof in Castelrotto

he farm Prosslinerhof in Castelrotto
Hello and welcome to the Prosslinerhof – our picturesque farm in Castelrotto! We would like to show you how great your farm holidays in the Dolomites can be. Each holiday apartment on our farm or in our holiday house in Castelrotto is perfect to spend an individual holiday in the heart of the natural paradise Alpe di Siusi. Enjoy carefree days filled with incredible natural sights, lots of sunshine, warm hospitality and plenty of fun. We, the Schieder family, are looking forward to welcoming you soon here in Castelrotto!

Spacious and stylish holiday apartments in Castelrotto

Spacious and stylish holiday apartments
The four spacious apartments in Castelrotto are all wonderful relaxing areas. The warm and cosy atmosphere of the apartments will make you feel right at home. Natural materials, like wood and stone, reflect the South Tyrolean architecture in our farm in Castelrotto – still guaranteeing the great comfort of modern amenities. There is a fabulous panoramic view over the Alpe di Siusi, which you can enjoy every day.

Cosy holiday house in the centre of Castelrotto

 Holiday house Gertrud
In our cosy holiday house you will live in the heart of the rural town of Castelrotto. Each apartment in Castelrotto provides plenty of space for 2-4 guests. Thanks to the central location, every day you can take short walks through the narrow streets of the historic mountain village.

Holidays in the Dolomites on a farm in Castelrotto

Holidays in the Dolomites
A farm holiday in the Dolomites is extremely flexible! It offers all year round countless recreational opportunities that will really fulfil all expectations. In summer, for example, you may explore the Alpe di Siusi on foot, by bike or even on horseback. From our farm in Castelrotto you’ll only need to take one step – right into the natural world of the Alpe di Siusi! In winter, in your holiday apartment in Castelrotto you will live right in the middle of a winter sports paradise! If at this moment you are already feel a slight tingling in your feet, this could be a sign of spontaneous travel bug! To get fast relief, you better book your farm holidays in the Dolomites right now. So see you soon on our farm in Castelrotto!

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten – Prosslinerhof – Bauernhof in Kastelruth

 Prosslinerhof – Bauernhof in Kastelruth
Hallo und Grüß Gott auf dem Prosslinerhof – unserem malerischen Bauernhof in Kastelruth! Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Ihnen ein paar Einblicke geben zu können, wie toll Ihr Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten werden kann. Jede einzelne Ferienwohnung in Kastelruth auf unserem Hof oder in unserem Ferienhaus ist perfekt, um einen individuellen Urlaub im Herzendes Naturparadies Seiser Alm zu verbringen. Erleben Sie sorglose Tage, angefüllt mit sagenhaften Naturschauspielen, ganz viel Sonnenschein, herzlicher Gastlichkeit und jeder Menge Spaß. Wir, die Familie Schieder, freuen uns schon sehr darauf, Sie bald bei uns in Kastelruth willkommen zu heißen!

Geräumige und stilvolle Ferienwohnungen in Kastelruth

Ferienwohnungen in Kastelruth
Die vier geräumigen Ferienwohnungen in Kastelruth sind allesamt wunderbare Rückzugsbereiche. Das warme und wohlige Flair der Wohnungen trägt dazu bei, dass Sie sich schon nach wenigen Augenblicken heimelig fühlen werden. Naturbaustoffe wie Holz und Stein spiegeln die Südtiroler Architektur auf unserem Bauernhof in Kastelruth wider – moderner Komfort sorgt für tolle Annehmlichkeiten. Dazu kommt ein sagenhafter Panoramablick über die Seiser Alm, den Sie tagtäglich genießen können.

Gemütliches Apartment im Zentrum von Kastelruth

 Apartment Gertrud in Kastelruth
In unserem behaglichen Apartments leben Sie inmitten der ländlichen Ortschaft Kastelruth. Jede Ferienwohnung in Kastelruth bietet reichlich Platz für 2-4 Gäste. Dank der zentralen Lage können Sie jeden Tag kleine Spaziergänge durch die engen Gassen des historischen Bergdorfes unternehmen.

Urlaub in den Dolomiten am Bauernhof in Kastelruth

 Urlaub in den Dolomiten
Ein Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten ist extrem vielfältig! Es bieten sich zu jeder Jahreszeit unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten an, die wirklich allen Erwartungen gerecht werden. So können Sie beispielsweise im Sommer die Seiser Alm zu Fuß, auf dem Fahrrad oder sogar hoch zu Ross erkunden. Von unserem Bauernhof in Kastelruth aus ist es nur ein Schritt, und schon steht dem Naturerlebnis Seiser Alm nichts mehr im Wege! Im Winter leben Sie in Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Kastelruth inmitten eines Wintersportparadieses! Wenn Sie in diesem Moment schon ein leichtes Kribbeln in den Füßen verspüren, könnte dies ein Anzeichen für spontanes Reisefieber sein! Um schnelle Linderung zu erreichen, buchen Sie am besten jetzt schon Ihren Bauerhofurlaub in den Dolomiten. Also auf bald auf unserem Bauernhof in Kastelruth!